Sunday , November 29 2020

Division 2 Private Beta – Dates, Times and Everything else – Guide



Division 2 private beta

Division 2 private beta is beginning, with Ubisoft offering players five days of testing. In this quick guide we will highlight how to get into the beta when it is available, what's in it, and almost everything else.

Division 2 Private Beta – How to get in

To enter Division 2 private beta, you must either pre-order the game or sign up. Pre-ordering the game guarantees you a code while signing up via the official beta website, don't. Ubisoft has said that those who sign up have a chance of access, but spaces are limited.

If you have pre-ordered or you are just lucky enough to enter, you will need to receive a code via email. All you have to do is enter this code in the & # 39; Redemption Codes & # 39; in PlayStation Store. Then it's just the case of downloading the private beta.

Division 2 Private Beta – Dates and Times

Division 2 private beta is set to run within five days or so.

Division 2 Private Beta start date and times

Thursday, February 7, 2019

  • North America: 1 am PST / 2am MST / 3am CST / 4am EST
  • UK / Ire: 9:00 GMT
  • Europe: 10:00 CET / 11:00 EET
  • Asia / Oceania: 6pm JST / 5pm AWST / 8pm AEDT

Division 2 Private Beta end date and times

Monday, February 11, 2019

  • North America: 1 am PST / 2am MST / 3am CST / 4am EST
  • UK / Ire: 9:00 GMT
  • Europe: 10:00 CET / 11:00 EET
  • Asia / Oceania: 6pm JST / 5pm AWST / 8pm AEDT

When can you pre-load Division 2 private beta?

Division 2 private beta can be preloaded on February 6. In other words, you can read it right now if you have access.

How big is Division 2 private beta?

Division 2 private beta is about 50 GB in file size, so it's pretty big. Probably a good idea to make sure it is downloaded and ready to go before the start date.

What's in Division 2 private beta?

Division 2 private beta offers a variety of activities to try. Here is a list of what comes with:

  • Two main story missions
  • A slice of the open world map that contains five page missions, as well as control points and dynamic activities
  • A dark zone area
  • A competitive multiplayer mode, Skirmish, which is 4v4
  • An endgame mission, available from Friday, February 8th

Does progress in Division 2 provide private beta to the entire game?

No, no progress from Division 2 private beta transfers to the entire game. In the beta you can only play with a preset or randomized custom character, and you can only move on to level 7.

Do you get rewards for playing The Division 2 private beta?

Yes, you get an exclusive cunt and a patch for use in Division 2 if you are able to beat the endgame mission in the private beta.


Source link