Friday , April 23 2021

SE FOX Action FREE | WWE Survivor Series 2018 LIVE Brock Lesnar vs. Daniel Bryan | Ronda Rousey | Raw vs SmackDown | Internet, schedules, TV channel guide. WWE Network, Streaming



<! –

YOU CAN SEE:
La lalala alalal al … Lalalalalalalalalalalalalalalalallalaaaa

->

LIVE

BAR VS. AOP

SETH ROLLIN'S WINES A SHINSUKE NAKAMURA

SETH ROLLINS VS SHINSUKE NAKAMURA

– Rollins avoids Nakamura's "Kinshasa" and applies his Pisoton.

– UNCOMMON! Nakamura avoids Rollin's frog spray and gives him a "Kinshasa", but the score is in two.

– Rollin's "Super Knee" to Nakamura's face.

– TREMENDOUS! Seth Rollins pulls Nakamura back from the third rope and then applies a bombshell, but the Japanese do not give up.

– Super bomb by Nakamura Rollins, which responds and raises the arm before 3.

– UFFFF! Nakamura turns on Rollin's back and applies a submission key.

– Rollin's buttons Nakamura unconsciously with a kick, but the bill reaches two.

– Nakamura recovers and kicks Rollins.

– Rollin's "Super Lazo" to Nakamura, which does not give up.

– FOR AIR! Seth Rollins applies for the third time his typical "copetazo" to Nakamura.

– Rollins takes out Nakamura and pulls him out of the ring even though the elbow is received.

– Nakamura uses his foot to hurt Rollin's neck with a huge stomp.

– Kick Nakamura neck to Rollins outside the ring.

– Nakamura reacts and hits a knee to Rollins when he prepares his "Copetazo".

– Outstanding "Machetazo" by Rollins about Nakamura at the edge of the ring.

– Seth Rollins returns the motion he throws him back against the ring.

– Nakamura plays with Seth Rollins with his "Come On".

– Nakamura and Rollins measure small and small.

TEAM RAW DEFEAT TEAM SMACKDOWN

TRADITIONAL COMPETITION OF 5 VS 5

– SUPER LEG DROP! Nia Jax finishes the match with his special move to Asuka.

– Nia Jax goes into everything and destroys Asuka.

– ELIMINATED! Asuka applies a surrender key to Sasha Banks, which surrender.

– Sasha Banks is preparing a "Frog Splash", but Nia Jax throws it away.

– "Double knee" of Sasha Banks on Asuka, which is badly injured.

– Nia Jax returns, but Asuka takes her back to the floor with a huge impact on her back.

– Brutal suplex German from Sasha to Asuka.

– Asuka knocks down Sasha Bank with vigorous battles.

– DOUBLE SALES! Bayley and Sonya Deville are extinguished after meeting face to face away from the ring.

– Nia Jax is successful in the metal steps of Asuka, who gets a double knee from Sasha Bank outside the ring.

– & # 39; Super knee & # 39; from Bayley to Sonya Deville, who does not give up.

– STATUS STATUS! Mandy Rose returns after the brutal key to Sasha Banks.

– WITHOUT! "Stomach to stomach" on Carmella and eliminated from battle.

– EYES! Mickie James is eliminated after a certain move by Sonya Deville, but Mandy Rose covers it.

– Sonya Deville is destroyed by Bayley and Sasha Banks.

Asuka walks in for Mandy Rose and knocks out Mickie James.

– Mandy Rose applies a key to Mickie James.

– Mickie James crushes Mandy Rose, who does not give up.

– Nia Jax returns in action and destroys Carmella, who succeeds in replacing with Mandy Rose.

– Tamina gets a fatal blow from Carmella and is also eliminated.

– Naomi is eliminated after being infected with Tamina.

– There is a line of all against everyone.

Team Raw (Mickie James, Nia Jax, Tamina, Sasha Banks & Bayley (with Alexa Bliss)) vs. Team SmackDown Live (Naomi, Carmella, Sonya Deville, Asuka & Mandy Rose) (with R-Truth)

The foregoing

WWE Survivor Series 2018 SHOW LIVE ONLINE via FOX Action Latino: The event of Vince McMahon will be held this Sunday, November 18th (7:00 pm Peruvian time) at Staples Center, Los Angeles, with the star battle between Brock Lesnar, Universal Champion of the Fire crude, and Daniel Bryan, World Champion of Smackdown. Ronda Rousey, who will meet Charlotte Flair, will also be present.

After killing Braun Strowman in Crown Jewel, where he was sanctified as the new universal belt builder of WWE, Brock Lesnar will try to show their dominance in the company of wrestling in front Daniel Bryan, who recently received the main title for Smackdown by defeating AJ styles. "American Dragon" pulled "Super" from Stellar Card of the Survivor Series 2018.

There is no close antecedent about a battle between Brock Lesnar and Daniel Bryan. That's why fans' expectations are very big because he knows what's going to happen in the battle between both titans in the ring Survivor Series. In addition, the event will contain another eight magnificent matches of the Raw and SmackDown brands.

It is worth mentioning that KickOFF too WWE Survivor Series 2018 will have two hours duration with the following scheduled fights: (Bobby Roode, Chad Gable, Fight House Party, The Ascension, Revival and B-Team) and SmackDown (The Uses, SAnitY, The Colons, Luke Gallows, and Karl Anderson).

SEE HERE WWE SURVIVOR SERIES 2018 KICKOFF FOR FREE

YouTube channel on WWE will send KickOFF off Survivor Series 2018 in the next video.

SCHEDULES, COUNTRY OF COUNTRY: WWE SURVIVOR SERIES 2018

Peru: 5.00 p.m. (Kickoff) – 7:00 p.m. (Main event)
Argentina: 7.00 p.m. (Kickoff) – 9.00 p.m. (Main event)
Mexico (center): 6.00 p.m. (Kickoff) – 8.00 p.m. (Main event)
Mexico (Pacific, Sonora): 5.00 p.m. (Kickoff) – 7:00 p.m. (Event)
Mexico (northwest): 4.00 p.m. (Kickoff) – 6:00 p.m. (Event)
Costa Rica: 4.00 p.m. (Kickoff) – 6:00 p.m. (Main event)
Ecuador: 5.00 p.m. (Kickoff) – 7:00 p.m. (Main event)
United States (Los Angeles): at. 14.00 (Kickoff) – 4.00 p.m. (Main event)
United States (Texas): 4.00 p.m. (Kickoff) – 6:00 p.m. (Main event)
United States (Miami): 5.00 p.m. (Kickoff) – 7:00 p.m. (Main event)
Colombia: 5.00 p.m. (Kickoff) – 7:00 p.m. (Main event)
Spain: 11.00 (Kickoff) – 1.00 a.m. (main event) Monday, November 19th
Spain (Canary Islands): 10:00 AM (kickoff) Sunday 18 November – 12:00 a.m. (main event) Monday, November 19th
Uruguay: 7.00 p.m. (Kickoff) – 9.00 p.m. (Main event)
Paraguay: 7.00 p.m. (Kickoff) – 9.00 p.m. (Main event)
Chile: 7.00 p.m. (Kickoff) – 9.00 p.m. (Main event)
Brazil: 8.00 p.m. (Kickoff) – 10.00 p.m. (Main event)
Bolivia: 6.00 p.m. (Kickoff) – 8.00 p.m. (Main event)
Venezuela: 6.00 p.m. (Kickoff) – 8.00 p.m. (Main event)
Canada: 5.00 p.m. (Kickoff) – 7:00 p.m. (Main event)
Guatemala: 4.00 p.m. (Kickoff) – 6:00 p.m. (Main event)
Honduras: 4.00 p.m. (Kickoff) – 6:00 p.m. (Main event)
Italy: 11.00 (Kickoff) – 1.00 a.m. (main event) Monday, November 19th
France: 11.00 (Kickoff) – 1.00 a.m. (main event) Monday, November 19th
Germany: 11.00 (Kickoff) – 1.00 a.m. (main event) Monday, November 19th
England: 10:00 AM (Kickoff) Sunday 18 November – 12:00 a.m. (main event) Monday, November 19th
Japan: 7.00 a.m. (Kickoff) Monday, November 19-11 (event) Monday, November 19th
South Korea: 7:00 PM (Kickoff) Monday, November 19-11 (event) Monday 19 November
Australia: 9 am (kickoff) Monday 19 November – 91100 a.m. (event) Monday, November 19th
China: 6.00 a.m. (Kickoff) Monday 19 November – 8:00 (Event) Monday 19 November

WWE SURVIVOR SERIES 2018 BILLBOARD

Universal Champion vs. Champion or WWE
Brock Lesnar vs. Daniel Bryan

Champion or crude vs. Smackdown
Round Rousey vs Charlotte Flair

Intercontinental Champion WWE vs. Champion in the United States
Seth Rollins vs. Shinsuke Nakamura

Traditional Masculine Match about 5 vs. 5
Raw Team (Braun Strowman, Dolph Ziggler, Drew McIntyre, Bobby Lashley and Finn Bálor) vs. Team SmackDown (The Miz, Jeff Hardy, Rey Mysterio, Samoa Joe and Shane McMahon)

Traditional feminine match of 5 vs. 5
Raw Team (Nia Jax, Tamina, Natalya, Ruby Riott and Mickie James) vs. Team SmackDown (Asuka, Carmella, Naomi, Sonya Deville and ???)

Fight between champion in pairs
Author of pain vs. The bar

Cruise Championship
Buddy Murphy (c) vs. Mustafa Ali

Traditional match in pairs (kickoff)
Raw Team (Bobby Roode, Chad Gable, Lucha House Party, The Ascension, Revival and B-Team) vs. Team SmackDown (The Usos, SAnitY, The Colons, Luke Gallows, and Karl Anderson)

FOX ACTION LATINO: WWE SURVIVOR SERIES 2018

Movistar TV: Channel 184.
DirecTV: Channel 561.
Claro TV: Channel 325 and 326.

FOX ACTION HD: WWE SURVIVOR SERIES 2018

Movistar TV: Channel 788.
DirecTV: Channel 1561.
Claro TV: channels 333 and 623.

TV GUIDE – WWE SURVIVOR SERIES 2018

The transfer of the event WWE Survivor Series 2018 will control via the channel Fox Action Latino by Movistar TV (184 digital). Similarly, on channel 561 in the DirecTV service and finally on channels 325 and 326 in Claro.

You can also enjoy all the thrills in WWE Survivor Series 2018 in HD-HD through the channel Fox Action HD in the three cable services in Peru: Movistar TV (788), DirecTV (1561) and Claro (333 and 623).

And because it's a habit, WWE Network It will be another great option to see WWE Survivor Series 2018 from the computer.

You can also watch it via the FOX app (DirecTV Play and Movistar Play).

How do you see WWE Survivor Series 2018 Live and FREE?

WWE Network offers an offer that we can see WWE Survivor Series 2018 live in Spanish, in HD and completely free. With the campaign that the WWE network is active at this time, we can enjoy a free month for thousands of hours, including all the audiovisual content in the history of WWE.

WWE SURVIVOR SERIES 2018: CONSOLIDATED FOR STREAMING TV

WWE Network: PS3, PS4, XBOX, XBOX ONE PC, Nintendo Swicth and Tablet.


Source link