Monday , January 18 2021

Fortnite v7.40 update and patch release time announced by Epic Games



The highly anticipated v7.40 Fortnite update has finally received a release time from Epic Games.

On February 12, it was announced that v7.40 will go to Fortnite on Wednesday, February 12.

The downtime for the update begins at 4:00 am EST (1 AM PST, 9 AM GMT) and is likely to last for about 30 minutes.

The update comes with the tagline of & # 39; Love is in the air & # 39; which will most likely bring a collection of Valentine's Day theme content around the Fortnite card.

You can see the official announcement below.

Before the release time announcement, Epic Games revealed that a collection of massive changes come to Fortnite in v7.40.

The aircraft will no longer be able to fly through structures, RPG will receive an increased reload time and various other high profile adjustments will be included.

Top community members have expressed their joy to see these changes added, especially after a number of complaints have been pronounced in recent weeks.


Continue with FortniteINTEL for patch notes and full coverage of v7.40 Fortnite update and patch.


Source link